IAB Singapore names leadership council nominees

IAB Singapore logoThe Singapore chapter of the Interactive Advertising Bureau has named the contenders in the running for this year’s leadership council.

Nominations were made from a number of special committees that was set up last year, including content, innovation, mobile, video, measurement and standards, marketing and ad technology and social.

Contenders this year include the current IAB chairman, LinkedIn’s head of marketing solutions, Asia Pacific and Japan, Olivier Legrand, and vice-chair Ant Hearne, regional director, Southeast Asia and India, at Outbrain.

The full list of 14 nominees is as follows:

Tobias Wilson, Managing Director, @ccomplice
Alex Khan, Managing Director SEA,
Olivier Legrand, Head of Marketing Solutions APAC & Japan, LinkedIn
Joe Nguyen, Senior VP APAC, comScore
Ant Hearne, Regional Director SEA, India & New Markets, Outbrain
Su Lin Tan, Deputy Digital Head, SPH
Suzie Porter, Senior Manager, Business Development, TubeMogul
John Kerr, Managing Director, Zeno APAC
Jeffrey Seah, CEO SEA, Starcom Mediavest Group
Sonal Patel, Business Development, Twitter Exchange
Joanna Flint, Country Director Singapore, Google
Keith Timimi, Chairman, VML Qais
Neal Moore, Co-Founder & CEO, Click2View
Amit Chaubey, Head of Measurement SEA, Facebook

Last year, out of 25 nominees, eight executives were elected.


Get the latest media and marketing industry news (and views) direct to your inbox.

Sign up to the free Mumbrella Asia newsletter now.



Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing