IAB Singapore leadership council revealed

Oliver Legrand, Miranda Dimopoulos and Tobias Wilson

Oliver Legrand, Miranda Dimopoulos and Tobias Wilson

The Interactive Advertising Bureau of Singapore has revealed the digital marketers who will sit on the industry body’s leadership council.

For the first time, the leadership council members will have a two-year stint rather than one.

Led by Oliver Legrand, who is running a second term as IAB Singapore chairman, the leadership council members are:

  • Vice-Chair Tobias Wilson, Founder and Managing Director, @ccomplice, who steps up from being an IAB member last year
  • Sonal Patel, Business Development, Twitter Exchange is Treasurer
  • Su-Lin Tan, Deputy Digital Head, Singapore Press Holdings (SPH)
  • Joanna Flint, Country Director, Google Singapore
  • Joe Nguyen, Senior Vice President, APAC, comScore
  • Keith Timimi, Chairman, VML Qais
  • Neal Moore, Co-Founder & CEO, Click2View

Legrand said in statement: “It is an honour to be re-elected to another term as IAB Chair and to continue to drive our successes. Our new Leadership Council is the perfect mix of big and boutique businesses that represent the breadth of our members and the industry.”

The industry body’s executive director Miranda Dimopoulos, added: “This past year has been our strongest to date.  We saw our membership numbers triple, reflecting the diversity in the digital industry. We trained over 500 industry peers and hosted some exceptional thought-leaders. Our focus for 2015 continues to be on education and supporting our Committees as well as increasing our investment in research, standards and the needs of the wider region.  This year, we plan to establish a Brand Advisory Board to bring marketers and their partners closer together through our offering”.


Get the latest media and marketing industry news (and views) direct to your inbox.

Sign up to the free Mumbrella Asia newsletter now.



Sign up to our free daily update to get the latest in media and marketing